Accueil 9 Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy describes our rules regarding the management, processing and storage of personal data submitted in connection with our services. The term "personal data" means information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person.

It aims to inform you of the commitment of Laboratoire Yunova® Pharma to scrupulously respect the trust you place in it, and to ensure the confidentiality and security of the personal data that you entrust to it, in accordance with French law " Informatique et liberté » No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978 as amended and the new provisions of the European Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) which entered into force on May 25, 2018.

In its capacity as data controller and with the aim of serving you better, Yunova® Pharma is required to collect and use a certain amount of personal data.

Consent

By registering for our services or by filling out a contact form on our site, you agree that Yunova® Pharma may collect, process, store and/or use your personal data submitted in accordance with the rules set out below.

By giving us your consent, you also retain the right to rectification, the right to be forgotten and/or the right to deletion of your personal data.

What personal data is processed?

This is the data that you communicate to us through our website when you use one of the contact forms.

The information collected about you falls into the different categories below:

  • Data relating to your identity: title, surname, first name, address, date of birth (to identify that the user is of legal age)
  • Contact data: address, telephone number (mobile and landline), e-mail address
  • Data specific to our field of activity: name and city of your health prescriber
  • Financial data: information related to means of payment
  • Commercial data: customer number, purchase history, opinions on our products
  • Technical data: connection data, data relating to your browsing on our site, login and password

(see “ Information on cookies ; ”)

This information is requested from you during the various interactions with our company: creation of a customer account on our site, order by mail, telephone or via our site.

They are essential for the following purposes:

  • Registration and execution of your order
  • Tracking the status of your delivery
  • Processing your requests and complaints.

On the other hand, always respecting your rights and interests, they can also be used for the following purposes:

  • Management and improvement of the customer relationship
  • Optimization of your use of the site
  • Communications by post and/or e-mail (requiring in this specific case your express consent) aimed at introducing you to our new products, allowing you to benefit from special offers, gifts and reductions, and offer products that meet your expectations.
  • Conducting satisfaction surveys and collecting opinions on our products
  • Proposal of offers from partners in affinity with your centers of interest, made by mail exclusively

Your rights and their exercise

In accordance with the legislation, you have the following different rights with regard to your personal data:

  • A right of access and a right of rectification, in the event that this data proves to be inaccurate or incomplete
  • New rights to request the portability of your data as well as their forgetting, erasure and limitation
  • A right to oppose the use of your data for commercial prospecting purposes or in the context of marketing processing such as profiling
  • The right to lodge a complaint with a competent supervisory authority

You can exercise these various rights free of charge and at any time by sending an e-mail via our contact form, specifying in the subject " Protection of personal data ". You can also write to us at the following address:

Yunova® Pharma Laboratory, Customer Marketing Department, 7 rue de l'Industrie, Le Talaria - 98 000 Monaco, enclosing a photocopy of an identity document. In all cases, please specify first name, last name and customer number.

When you object to the use of your data, all necessary measures are taken as soon as possible by our services, however, due to processing times, you may still receive messages, for a limited period . We apologize and thank you in advance for your understanding.

Who will have access to this data?

Throughout the duration of the processing, your personal data is subject to special protection by security measures implemented to protect access to it. We ensure that only our internal staff (commercial or technical) has access to it for sending newsletters, processing your request or any other request from you through our form.

As part of the execution of our services, we may be required to subcontract, in whole or in part, some of our missions to technical subcontractors who are bound to us by contracts. In the event of a request for insurance advice from you, your data will be transmitted to the company mentioned above under the heading “Partner”, in order to be able to establish insurance offers for you.

Your personal data is intended for the Yunova® Pharma Laboratory departments concerned by your requests as well as its authorized service providers and subcontractors.

However :

  • When you order a product on the Site, the personal data you provide as part of the order are intended for Laboratoire Yunova® Pharma, or its subcontractors in charge of executing the said order.
  • In any case, the Yunova® Pharma Laboratory does not transmit your personal data except:
  1. If Laboratoire Yunova® Pharma needs to share this information with third parties to provide you with the service you request, or
  2. if Laboratoire Yunova® Pharma is summoned by a judicial authority or any other administrative authority to communicate the information to it, or
  3. if you have given your prior consent for the sharing of this information.

 

What are my rights to this data?

You have, throughout the duration of the processing, the right to ask the controller for access to personal data, the rectification or erasure of the latter, or a limitation of the processing relating to the data subject, or the right to object to processing and the right to data portability. You also have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority. And you can withdraw your consent to the processing of your data at any time.

Yunova® Pharma Laboratory has made every effort to put in place the necessary precautions to preserve the confidentiality and security of the personal data processed and to prevent them from being distorted, damaged, destroyed or accessed by unauthorized third parties. Technical and organizational security measures have been implemented for this purpose.

However, Yunova® Pharma Laboratory does not control all the risks related to the operation of the Internet and draws the attention of Internet users to the existence of possible risks inherent in its use and operation.

Our security measures include, where applicable, the use of firewalls and secure servers, encryption, the deployment of appropriate access rights management systems and processes, the careful selection of processors, sufficient training Yunova® Pharma staff responsible for processing personal data, as well as other essential measures to ensure appropriate protection of your personal data against any unauthorized use or dissemination. Where appropriate, we may also make backup copies and use other means to prevent accidental damage or destruction of your personal data. For the particular section of the Yunova® Pharma website that supports online transactions, we will use an industry standard security system, such as "Secure Sockets Layer" ["SSL"] encryption protocol, to safeguard confidentiality and security of your online transactions.

Information on Cookies:

A cookie is a small file that the website you are visiting saves on your terminal (computer, tablet, smartphone, etc.) and in which it stores certain information. It mainly allows you to better prepare your reception for the next visit to the site and to personalize the pages you will view. Only the issuer of the cookie can read the information stored there.

When you connect to our site, we may, subject to your choices resulting from the settings of your software, install various cookies in your terminal. These cookies allow us to facilitate your navigation on our website during the period of validity of the cookie concerned. The generic retention period of a cookie is a maximum of 13 months.

These Cookies allow us:

To establish statistics and volumes of visits and use of the various elements making up our site (headings and content visited, routes), in order to improve the interest and ergonomics of our services;

To adapt the presentation of our site to the display preferences of your terminal (language used, display resolution, operating system used, etc.) during your visits to our site;

To store information relating to a form that you have completed on our site (registration or access to your account) or to products, services or information that you have chosen on our site (subscribed service, content of an order basket, etc.) ;

Your choices regarding cookies

You have several options for managing cookies. Any configuration that you can undertake will be likely to modify your browsing on the Internet and your conditions of access to certain services requiring the use of Cookies.

You can choose at any time to express and modify your wishes in terms of cookies, by the means described below.

The choices available to you through your browser software.

You can configure your browser software so that cookies are saved in your terminal or, on the contrary, that they are rejected, either systematically or according to their issuer. You can also configure your browser software so that the acceptance or refusal of cookies is offered to you from time to time, before a cookie is likely to be saved in your terminal.

How long do you keep my data?

For product orders: the data collected is kept for the purposes of executing your order, then for the time necessary to establish proof of a right or a contract; this data may be archived in accordance with the provisions of the Commercial Code relating to the retention period of books and documents created during commercial activities and of the Consumer Code relating to the retention of contracts concluded electronically.

For prospecting data (subscriptions to the newsletter, customer account created without purchase: the data collected is kept for the purposes of the execution of web offers. This data may be archived in accordance with the provisions of the Commercial Code relating to the duration of conservation of books and documents created during commercial activities and the Consumer Code relating to the conservation of contracts concluded electronically.

For data from any other form, such as distributors: the data is collected in order to be able to respond to you. These data are kept for the duration of the exchange.

For answers to quality of life questionnaires, no answers to the questionnaire are stored. It is only the final score that is brought to your attention and can be sent to your doctor if you wish.

Do you transfer my data outside the EU?

Yes, because technically we can use newsletter management software which is Mailchimp (one of the market leaders) and which is based in the United States. We chose it for its reliability as much as its compliance with the GDPR.

In particular, they have the Privacy Shield certification “EU-US data protection shield” Link and will be GDPR compliant.

Who handles the processing of personal data?

Personal data is collected on our site by our company Yunova® Pharma.

Cookies charter

If your browser is configured to refuse all cookies, you will not be able to make purchases or take advantage of essential functions of our site, such as storing items in your basket or receiving personalized recommendations. We invite you to configure your browser as best as possible.

The configuration of each browser is different. It is described in the help menu of your browser, which will allow you to know how to modify your wishes in terms of cookies.

The Cookies Agreement

The recording of a cookie in a terminal is essentially subject to the will of the user of the Terminal, which he can express and modify at any time and free of charge through the choices offered to him by his navigation software.

If you have accepted the storage of cookies in your Terminal in your browser software, the cookies integrated into the pages and content that you have consulted may be temporarily stored in a dedicated space on your terminal. They will be readable there only by their issuer.

The refusal of Cookies

If you refuse to save the cookies we issue in your terminal, or if you delete those we have saved there, you will no longer be able to benefit from a certain number of functionalities which are nevertheless necessary to navigate in certain areas of our site. . This would be the case if you tried to access our content or services that require you to identify yourself. This would also be the case when we could not recognize, for technical compatibility purposes, the type of browser used by your device, its language and display settings or the country from which your device appears to be connected to the Internet.

Where applicable, we decline all responsibility for the consequences related to the degraded functioning of our services resulting from our impossibility to save or consult the cookies necessary for their functioning and that you would have refused or deleted.

The configuration of each browser is different and is described in the help menu of your browser, which will allow you to follow the appropriate procedure to modify your wishes in terms of cookies.

For examples:

  • For Internet Explorer™: http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies
  • For Safari™: http://docs.info.apple.com/article.html?path=Safari/3.0/fr/9277.html
  • For Chrome™: http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647
  • For Firefox™: http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Activer%20et%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies
  • For Opera™: http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html

Accueil 9 Politique de confidentialité

Politique de confidentialité

 

Cette Politique de confidentialité décrit nos règles concernant la gestion, le traitement et le stockage des données personnelles soumises dans le cadre de nos services. Le terme « données personnelles » désigne les informations relatives à une personne physique identifiée ou qui peut être identifiée.

Elle vise à vous informer de l’engagement du Laboratoire Yunova® Pharma à respecter scrupuleusement la confiance que vous lui accordez, et à veiller à la confidentialité et à la sécurité des données personnelles que vous lui confiez, ceci conformément à la loi française « Informatique et liberté » n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée et aux nouvelles dispositions du règlement européen sur la protection des données (RGPD) entrée en vigueur le 25 mai 2018.

En sa qualité de responsable de traitement et dans le but de mieux vous servir, la société Yunova® Pharma est amenée à recueillir et à utiliser un certain nombre de données personnelles.

 

Consentement

En vous inscrivant à nos services ou en remplissant un formulaire de contact sur notre site, vous acceptez que Yunova® Pharma puisse récolter, traiter, stocker et/ou utiliser vos données personnelles soumises en conformité avec les règles exposées ci-après.
En nous donnant votre consentement, vous conservez également le droit de rectification, le droit à l’oubli et/ou le droit à la suppression de vos données personnelles.

Quelles sont les données personnelles traitées ?

Il s’agit des données que vous nous communiquez au travers de notre site Internet lorsque vous utilisez un des formulaires de contact.

Les informations recueillies vous concernant relèvent des différentes catégories ci-dessous :

  • Données relatives à votre identité : civilité, nom, prénom, adresse, date de naissance (pour identifier que l’utilisateur est majeur)
  • Données de contact : adresse, numéro de téléphone (mobile et fixe), adresse e-mail
  • Données spécifiques à notre domaine d’activité : nom et ville de votre prescripteur de santé
  • Données financières : informations liées aux moyens de paiement
  • Données commerciales : numéro de client, historique d’achats, avis sur nos produits
  • Données techniques : données de connexion, données relatives à votre navigation sur notre site, login et mot de passe

(cf « Informations sur les cookies ; »)

Ces informations vous sont demandées lors des différentes interactions avec notre société : création d’un compte client sur notre site, commande par courrier, téléphone ou via notre site.

Elles sont d’une part indispensable aux finalités suivantes :

  • Enregistrement et exécution de votre commande
  • Suivi de l’état de votre livraison
  • Traitement de vos demandes et réclamations.

D’autre part, ceci toujours en respectant bien vos droits et vos intérêts, elles peuvent également servir aux finalités suivantes :

  • Gestion et amélioration de la relation client
  • Optimisation de votre utilisation du site
  • Communications par courrier et/ou par e-mail (nécessitant dans ce cas précis un consentement exprès de votre part) visant à vous faire découvrir nos nouveautés, à vous faire profiter d’offres spéciales, de cadeaux et de réductions, et à vous proposer des produits adaptés à vos attentes.
  • Réalisation d’enquêtes de satisfaction et collecte d’avis sur nos produits
  • Proposition d’offres de partenaires en affinité avec vos centres d’intérêt, faites par courrier exclusivement

 

Vos droits et leur exercice

Conformément à la législation, vous disposez, s’agissant de vos données personnelles, des différents droits suivants :

  • D’un droit d’accès et d’un droit de rectification, dans l’hypothèse où ces données s’avéreraient inexactes ou incomplètes
  • Des nouveaux droits de demander la portabilité de vos données ainsi que leur oubli, leur effacement et leur limitation
  • D’un droit d’opposition à l’utilisation de vos données à des fins de prospection commerciale ou dans le cadre de traitements marketing tels que le profilage
  • Du droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès d’une autorité de contrôle compétente

Vous pouvez exercer ces différents droits sans frais et à tout moment en adressant un e-mail par notre formulaire de contact en précisant dans l’objet « Protection des données personnelles ». Vous pouvez également nous écrire à l’adresse suivante :

Laboratoire Yunova® Pharma, Service marketing clients, 7 rue de l’Industrie, Le Talaria – 98 000 Monaco, en joignant une photocopie d’une pièce d’identité. Dans tous les cas, merci de préciser prénom, nom et numéro de client.

Lorsque vous vous opposez à l’utilisation de vos données, toutes les mesures nécessaires sont prises dans les plus brefs délais par nos services, cependant, du fait des délais de traitement, il se peut que vous receviez encore des messages, pendant une durée limitée. Nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous excuser et vous remercions par avance pour votre compréhension.

Qui aura accès à ces données ?

Pendant toute la durée du traitement vos données personnelles font l’objet d’une protection particulière par des mesures de sécurité mises en œuvre pour en protéger l’accès. Nous assurons que seules notre personnel interne (commercial ou technique) y a accès pour l’envoi de newsletter, traitement de votre demande ou toute autre demande de votre part à travers notre formulaire.

Dans le cadre de l’exécution de nos services, nous pouvons être amenés à sous-traiter, en tout ou en partie, certaines de nos missions à des sous-traitants techniques qui nous sont liés par contrats.

Vos données à caractère personnel sont destinées aux services du Laboratoire Yunova® Pharma concernés par vos demandes ainsi qu’à ses prestataires et sous-traitant habilités.

Cependant :

  • Lorsque vous commandez un produit sur le Site, les données personnelles que vous communiquez dans le cadre de la commande sont à destination du Laboratoire Yunova® Pharma, ou de ses sous-traitants en charge d’exécuter ladite commande.
  • En tout état de cause, le Laboratoire Yunova® Pharma ne transmet pas vos données personnelles sauf :
  1. Si le Laboratoire Yunova® Pharma doit partager ces informations avec des tiers pour vous fournir le service que vous demandez, ou
  2. si le Laboratoire Yunova® Pharma est sommé par une autorité judiciaire ou toute autre autorité administrative de lui communiquer les informations, ou
  3. si vous avez donné votre accord préalable pour le partage de ces informations.

 

Quels sont mes droits sur ces données ?

Vous disposez pendant toute la durée du traitement du droit de demander au responsable du traitement l’accès aux données à caractère personnel, la rectification ou l’effacement de celles-ci, ou une limitation du traitement relatif à la personne concernée, ou du droit de vous opposer au traitement et du droit à la portabilité des données. Vous disposez également du droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès d’une autorité de contrôle. Et vous pouvez à tout moment retirer votre consentement au traitement de vos données.

Le Laboratoire Yunova® Pharma s’est efforcé de mettre en place les précautions nécessaires pour préserver la confidentialité et la sécurité des données personnelles traitées et empêcher qu’elles ne soient déformées, endommagées, détruites ou que des tiers non autorisés y aient accès. Des mesures de sécurité technique et organisationnelle ont été instaurées à cet effet.

Le Laboratoire Yunova® Pharma ne maîtrise cependant pas tous les risques liés au fonctionnement d’Internet et attire l’attention des internautes sur l’existence d’éventuels risques inhérents à son utilisation et à son fonctionnement.

Nos mesures de sécurité incluent, le cas échéant, l’utilisation de pare-feu et de serveurs sécurisés, l’encryptage, le déploiement de systèmes et procédés de gestion des droits d’accès appropriés, la sélection minutieuse des processeurs, une formation suffisante du personnel de Yunova® Pharma chargé du traitement des données personnelles, ainsi que d’autres mesures indispensables afin d’assurer une protection appropriée de vos données personnelles contre toute utilisation ou diffusion non autorisées. Le cas échéant, nous pouvons également effectuer des copies de sauvegarde et recourir à d’autres moyens en vue de prévenir tout dommage accidentel ou toute destruction de vos données personnelles. Concernant la section donnée du site internet de Yunova® Pharma prenant en charge les transactions en ligne, nous utiliserons un système de sécurité standard de l’industrie, comme le protocole de cryptage « Secure Sockets Layer » [« SSL »], afin de préserver la confidentialité et la sécurité de vos transactions en ligne.

Informations sur les Cookies :

Un cookie est un petit fichier que le site internet que vous visitez enregistre sur votre terminal (ordinateur, tablette, smartphone…) et dans lequel il stocke certaines informations. Il permet principalement de mieux préparer votre accueil pour la prochaine visite du site et de personnaliser les pages que vous visualiserez. Seul l’émetteur du cookie peut lire les informations qui y sont enregistrées.

Lorsque vous vous connectez à notre site, nous pouvons être amenés, sous réserve de vos choix qui résultent des paramètres de vos logiciels, à installer divers cookies dans votre terminal. Ces cookies nous permettent de faciliter votre navigation sur notre site internet pendant la durée de validité du cookie concerné. La durée de conservation générique d’un cookie est de 13 mois maximum.

Ces Cookies nous permettent :

D’établir des statistiques et volumes de fréquentation et d’utilisation des divers éléments composant notre site (rubriques et contenus visités, parcours), afin d’améliorer l’intérêt et l’ergonomie de nos services ;

D’adapter la présentation de notre site aux préférences d’affichage de votre terminal (langue utilisée, résolution d’affichage, système d’exploitation utilisé, etc) lors de vos visites sur notre site ;

De mémoriser des informations relatives à un formulaire que vous avez rempli sur notre site (inscription ou accès à votre compte) ou à des produits, services ou informations que vous avez choisis sur notre site (service souscrit, contenu d’un panier de commandes, etc.) ;

Vos choix concernant les cookies

Plusieurs possibilités vous sont offertes pour gérer les cookies. Tout paramétrage que vous pouvez entreprendre sera susceptible de modifier votre navigation sur Internet et vos conditions d’accès à certains services nécessitant l’utilisation de Cookies.

Vous pouvez faire le choix à tout moment d’exprimer et de modifier vos souhaits en matière de cookies, par les moyens décrits ci-dessous.

Les choix qui vous sont offerts par votre logiciel de navigation

Vous pouvez configurer votre logiciel de navigation de manière à ce que des cookies soient enregistrés dans votre terminal ou, au contraire, qu’ils soient rejetés, soit systématiquement, soit selon leur émetteur. Vous pouvez également configurer votre logiciel de navigation de manière à ce que l’acceptation ou le refus des cookies vous soient proposés ponctuellement, avant qu’un cookie soit susceptible d’être enregistré dans votre terminal.

Pendant combien de temps conservez-vous mes données ?

Pour les commandes de produits : les données recueillies sont conservées pour les besoins de l’exécution de votre commande, puis pendant la durée nécessaire à l’établissement de la preuve d’un droit ou d’un contrat ; ces données peuvent être archivées conformément aux dispositions du Code de commerce relatives à la durée de conservation des livres et documents créés à l’occasion d’activités commerciales et du Code de la consommation relative à la conservation des contrats conclus par voie électronique.

Pour les données de prospection (inscriptions à la newsletter, compte client créé sans achat : les données recueillies sont conservées pour les besoins de l’exécution des offres web. Ces données peuvent être archivées conformément aux dispositions du Code de commerce relatives à la durée de conservation des livres et documents créés à l’occasion d’activités commerciales et du Code de la consommation relative à la conservation des contrats conclus par voie électronique.

Pour les données de tout autre formulaire, comme les distribueturs : les données sont recueillies afin de pouvoir vous répondre. Ces données sont conservées le temps de l’échange.

Pour les réponses aux questionnaires de qualité de vie, aucune réponse au questionnaire n’est stockée. C’est uniquement le score final qui est porté à votre connaissance et pourra être transmis à votre médecin si vous le souhaitez.

Est-ce que vous transférez mes données hors de l’UE ?

Oui, car techniquement nous pouvons utiliser un logiciel de gestion de newsletter qui est Mailchimp (l’un des leader du marché) et qui est basé aux Etats-Unis. Nous l’avons choisi pour sa fiabilité autant que sa conformité au RGPD.

Ils disposent notamment de la certification Privacy Shield “bouclier de protection des données UE-États-Unis” Lien et seront conforme au RGPD.

Qui assure le traitement des données personnelles ?

Les données personnelles sont collectées sur notre site par notre société Yunova® Pharma.

Charte Cookies

Si votre navigateur est configuré de manière à refuser tous les cookies, vous ne pourrez pas effectuer d’achats ou profiter de fonctions essentielles de notre site, comme par exemple stocker des articles dans votre panier ou recevoir des recommandations personnalisées. Nous vous invitons à paramétrer votre navigateur au mieux.

La configuration de chaque navigateur est différente. Elle est décrite dans le menu d’aide de votre navigateur, qui vous permettra de savoir de quelle manière modifier vos souhaits en matière de cookies.

L’accord sur les Cookies

L’enregistrement d’un cookie dans un terminal est essentiellement subordonné à la volonté de l’utilisateur du Terminal, que celui-ci peut exprimer et modifier à tout moment et gratuitement à travers les choix qui lui sont offerts par son logiciel de navigation.

Si vous avez accepté dans votre logiciel de navigation l’enregistrement de cookies dans votre Terminal, les cookies intégrés dans les pages et contenus que vous avez consultés pourront être stockés temporairement dans un espace dédié de votre terminal. Ils y seront lisibles uniquement par leur émetteur.

Le refus des Cookies

Si vous refusez l’enregistrement dans votre terminal des cookies que nous émettons, ou si vous supprimez ceux que nous y avons enregistrés, vous ne pourrez plus bénéficier d’un certain nombre de fonctionnalités qui sont néanmoins nécessaires pour naviguer dans certains espaces de notre site. Tel serait le cas si vous tentiez d’accéder à nos contenus ou services qui nécessitent de vous identifier. Tel serait également le cas lorsque nous ne pourrions pas reconnaître, à des fins de compatibilité technique, le type de navigateur utilisé par votre terminal, ses paramètres de langue et d’affichage ou le pays depuis lequel votre terminal semble connecté à Internet.

Le cas échéant, nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour les conséquences liées au fonctionnement dégradé de nos services résultant de notre impossibilité d’enregistrer ou de consulter les cookies nécessaires à leur fonctionnement et que vous auriez refusés ou supprimés.

La configuration de chaque navigateur est différente et est décrite dans le menu d’aide de votre navigateur, qui vous permettra de suivre la procédure adéquate pour modifier vos souhaits en matière de cookies.

Pour exemples :

  • Pour Internet Explorer™ : http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies
  • Pour Safari™ : http://docs.info.apple.com/article.html?path=Safari/3.0/fr/9277.html
  • Pour Chrome™ : http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647
  • Pour Firefox™ : http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Activer%20et%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies
  • Pour Opera™: http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html