Home 9 Quality charter

Quality charter

Invested in optimal quality, the YUNOVA® Laboratory has set up a Quality Charter which corresponds to the following commitments:

1. INGREDIENTS AND NUTRIENTS
The Yunova® Laboratory guarantees the best sources of nutrients and ingredients used in the composition of the products. Each of them is chosen on the basis of bioavailability criteria for better efficiency. The formulas are developed without controversial substances (no bovine gelatin, no animal products, no preservatives, no dyes, no GMOs, no nanoparticles).
Each ingredient is strictly authorized in France and in Europe and is subject to strict control rules.

Each of our products is made in France. They are put in vegetable capsules or tablets, without coloring, without preservatives.

Our Microbioticsare composed of selected strains and produced by one of the European leaders in lactic ferments with the support of a university structure. A guarantee of perfect mastery of the various selection, production and formulation operations. Strains with the highest technological standards combining quality, resistance to gastric acids, adhesion and multiplication to colonize the intestinal flora.

2. MANUFACTURING STANDARDS
The production of our food supplements is entirely made in France. All Yunova® product formulas are developed from precise specifications, setting out all the stages from design to delivery.

3. GUARANTEED TRACEABILITY
All our products have a complete batch file allowing the origin of each of the ingredients that compose them, ingredient or packaging, to be traced, as well as all the controls carried out.

4. INFORMATION AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE
Each Yunova® box strictly repeats the content of the product, guaranteeing the consumer total transparency. The Nutritional Reference Values ​​(NRV) are respected and the instructions for use are clearly indicated, accompanied by an explicit warning underlining the importance of respecting the doses indicated and the precautions for use if necessary.

5. SCIENTIFIC BASES
We carry out scientific monitoring to take into account the latest discoveries, in order to offer the most innovative and effective products. Each product must meet the formulation requirements validated by the scientific bibliography before it is placed on the market. Great importance is attached to the dosages of the formulas, which are intended to be adapted and effective.

6. RIGOROUS MARKETING
All Yunova® food supplements are declared to the competent authorities before they are placed on the market. It is the only food category, intended for the entire population, to be subject to this obligation.

 

  • Made in France

  • Cruelty free

  • Brain friendly

  • Preservative free

  • No dyes

  • Gluten free

  • 100% vegetal caps

Home 9 Charte qualité

Charte qualité

Investis dans une qualité optimale, le Laboratoire YUNOVA® a mis en place une Charte de qualité qui correspond au engagements suivants :

1. INGREDIENTS ET NUTRIMENTS
Le Laboratoire Yunova® garantit les meilleures sources de nutriments et d’ingrédients entrant dans la composition des produits. Chacun d’entre eux est choisi sur des critères de biodisponibilité pour une meilleure efficacité. Les formules sont mises au point sans substances controversées (sans gélatine bovine, sans produit animal, sans conservateurs, sans colorants, sans OGM, sans nanoparticules).
Chaque ingrédient est strictement autorisé en France et en Europe et est soumis à des règles strictes de contrôles.

Chacun de nos produits est fabriqué en France. Ils sont mis en gélules végétales ou en comprimés, sans colorant, sans conservateur.

Nos Microbiotiques sont composés de souches sélectionnées et produites par un des leaders européens des ferments lactiques avec le support d’une structure universitaire. Une garantie de parfaite maîtrise des différentes opérations de sélection, de production et de formulation. Des souches aux plus hauts standards technologiques associant qualité, résistance aux acides gastriques, adhésion et multiplication pour coloniser la flore intestinale.

2. NORMES DE FABRICATION 
La production de nos compléments alimentaires est entièrement faite en France. Toutes les formules des produits Yunova® sont élaborées à partir d’un cahier des charges précis, fixant toutes les étapes de la conception à la livraison.

3. TRAÇABILITÉ GARANTIE
Tous nos produits disposent d’un dossier de lot complet permettant de retracer l’origine de chacun des ingrédients qui les composent, ingrédient ou emballage, ainsi que tous les contrôles réalisés.

4. INFORMATIONS ET MODE D'EMPLOI
Chaque étui Yunova® reprend strictement le contenu du produit, garantissant au consommateur une transparence totale. Les Valeurs Nutritionnelles de Référence (VNR) sont respectées et le mode d’emploi est clairement indiqué, accompagné d’un avertissement explicite soulignant l’importance du respect des doses indiquées et des précautions d'emploi s’il y a lieu.

5. BASES SCIENTIFIQUES
Nous réalisons une veille scientifique pour tenir compte des dernières découvertes, afin de proposer les produits les plus innovants et les plus efficaces. Chaque produit doit répondre aux exigences de formulation validées par la bibliographie scientifique avant sa mise sur le marché. Une très grande importance est portée aux dosages des formules, qui se veulent adaptées et efficaces.

6. MISE SUR LE MARCHÉ RIGOUREUSE
Tous les compléments alimentaires Yunova® font l’objet d’une déclaration auprès des autorités compétentes avant leur mise sur le marché. C’est la seule catégorie d’aliments, destinée à l’ensemble de la population, à être soumise à cette obligation.

 

  • Fabriqué en France

  • Sans test animal

  • Brain friendly

  • Sans colorant

  • Sans conservateur

  • Sans gluten

  • Gélules 100% végétales